Artful Jeweler Artists

Miss Some of Your Favorite Artful Jeweler Artists?  Check them out on their websites or send them an email.  I know they would like to hear from you!

Artist Email Website
Hratch Babikian hratchbabikian@yahoo.com http://bit.ly/2NeVGep
Boris Bally boris@borisbally.com https://www.borisbally.com/
Amy Faust amyfaust@amyfaust.com https://www.amyfaust.com/
Lori Gottlieb lori@lorimegdesigns.com https://www.lorimegdesigns.com/
Shana Kroiz shana@shanakroizjewelry.com https://www.shanakroizjewelry.com/
Greg Neeley greg@gregneeley.com https://www.gregneeleydesign.com/
Sheila Beatty sd.beatty@verizon.net http://www.beattyenamels.com/
Lonna Huisingh http://lonnakellerdesigns.com/
Randi Chervitz randi@uncommonthreadsjewelry.com uncommonthreadsjewelry.com
Shauna Blythe Burke shauna@shaunablytheburke.com https://shaunablytheburke.com/
Jodi Rae Brownstein http://www.jodiraedesigns.com/
Marianne Cornelius marianne.cornelius@hotmail.com http://bit.ly/2IsEvrk
Eloise Cotton eloisecotton@sbcglobal.net https://www.eloisecotton.com/
Parisa Woods parisasdesigns@gmail.com http://parisasdesigns.com/
Barbara McLaughlin babs57@barbarasmithmclaughlin.com http://bit.ly/2IhTDYs
Wayne Houston waynes-arts@tds.net
Eugen Steier esjewelry.es@gmail.com
Louise Fischer Cozzi louisefischercozzi@gmail.com https://www.louisefischercozzi.com/
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart